The Journal of Things We Like (Lots)
Select Page

Section Editors

The Section Editors choose the Contributing Editors and exercise editorial control over their section.  In addition, each Section Editor will write at least one contribution (”jot”) per year.  Questions about contributing to a section ought usually to be addressed to the section editors.

Professor Pam Samuelson
Director of the Berkeley Center for Law & Technology, Richard M. Sherman Distinguished Professor of Law and Information at the University of California Berkley School of Law, Boalt Hall

Professor Christopher Sprigman
University of Virginia School of Law

Contributing Editors

Contributing Editors agree to write at least one jot for Jotwell each year.

Professor Ann M. Bartow
University of South Carolina School of Law

Professor Chris Buccafusco
Chicago-Kent College of Law

Professor Michael W. Carroll
Director of the Program on Information Justice and Intellectual Property at American University, Washington College of Law

Professor Kevin Emerson Collins
Indiana University Maurer School of Law

Professor Stacey L. Dogan
Northeastern University School of Law

Professor John Fitzgerald Duffy
Oswald Symister Colclough Research Professor of Law,
The George Washington University Law School

Professor Laura A. Heymann
William and Mary Law School

Professor Lydia Loren
Jeffrey Bain Faculty Scholar and Professor, Lewis & Clark Law School

Professor Paul Ohm
University of Colorado Law School

Professor Dotan Oliar
University of Virginia School of Law

Professor Jason M. Schultz
Director of the Samuelson Law, Technology & Public Policy Clinic at the University of California Berkley School of Law, Boalt Hall

Professor Sara K. Stadler
Emory University School of Law

Download PDF